Live Customer Service Ratings

We understand that only a small portion of our clients actually submit a review online (1 out of every 100). Even so, we are highly interested to learn of your successes and concerns.

We are customer-driven, so even the smallest improvements are worth our time because they are important to you.


Oct 2018Sep 2018Aug 2018Jul 2018Jun 2018May 2018
Avg. 10Avg. 9.9Avg. 9.8Avg. 9Avg. 10Avg. 9.9

Most Recent Reviews

10 of 10

10/17/2018 9:03:39 AM

Even though we are a very small company, I feel we receive the same service as a very large client. Thanks!


Kelly - Cleveland, Ohio

7.2 of 10

10/15/2018 6:54:28 AM

My order was delivered incorrectly. Since I was out of time to receive and then ship a new order, you were able to correct the name tags and ship to my event. Started out kinda rocky but ended well. Customer Service was fantastic.


Nichole Flynn - Skokie, IL

Survey Response/Update

10/15/2018 9:58:44 AM

Hey Nichole, Sorry to hear your nametags didn't arrive as expected, but glad that Jeshua was able to help you get the name tags to you in time for your event. It's our greatest priority to ensure each order is delivered correctly in a timely manner, and we'll bend over backwards to make it right if we didn't deliver a 10/10 experience. If you have any other questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Thanks for submitting your feedback and have a great week!


10 of 10

10/11/2018 1:22:25 PM

Alexa Baker was wonderful. She handle everything quickly and did a great job. It is so nice to place an order with someone and not have to worry. This is my second order with Alexa and both orders were perfect. I couldn't be more pleased.


Stacy - Gulfport, MS

10 of 10

10/7/2018 6:13:21 PM

Charging $17.50 to ship 3 laser engraved name badges in a small envelope the size of the shipping label is excessive. I'm considering finding a local vendor.


Lisa - Phoenix

10 of 10

10/5/2018 11:35:11 AM

THANK YOU JARED.... ALWAYS TOP NOTCH WITH CUSTOMER SERVICE!!!! =) TY! TY!


Susan - Saybrook Country Barn Old Saybrook, CT

10 of 10

10/5/2018 9:33:58 AM

Every time I email Jared with a new order, he exceeds my expectations. Very professional, prompt, and quality items.


Jane - Minneapolis

10 of 10

10/5/2018 8:35:14 AM

The speed and efficiency of Jared Rasmussen is greatly appreciated.
Thanks Jared!


Linda - Eastern Oregon University, La Grande Oregon

10 of 10

10/4/2018 8:25:02 AM

The reason I rated product information on the website so low is that I had no idea how to find the product I wanted to re-order. I had to contact my ex colleague who had done it in the past and get their account info and password so I could log in and then go to previous orders to see what was previously submitted and then contact a sales rep to work with them on the new proofs for the new employee names. It was kind of complicated. I'm glad that Alexa was able to figure everything out with me. But I feel like without that account information i would have been so lost/screwed.


Sam Meeks Bouffard - Ottawa, ON, Canada

4.6 of 10

10/3/2018 8:02:26 AM

I placed this order with our usual sales person, Jared. But the order was wrong. I emailed him and have not heard back.


Connie - Pioneer Valley Hotel Group

Survey Response/Update

10/3/2018 4:12:34 PM

Hey Connie, We're sorry to hear you hadn't heard back from your rep at the time of submitting this survey. We reached out to Jared and he let us know that your corrected order is currently on its way. Please don't hesitate to reach out again if you have any other questions. We appreciate your business and look forward to the next opportunity to work with you.


View More Surveys
1-10
Phone: 1-800-NAME-TAG (626.3824) | Email: orders@nametags.com | Location: Salt Lake City, UT, USA