Live Customer Service Ratings

We understand that only a small portion of our clients actually submit a review online (1 out of every 100). Even so, we are highly interested to learn of your successes and concerns.

We are customer-driven, so even the smallest improvements are worth our time because they are important to you.


Feb 2019Jan 2019Dec 2018Nov 2018Oct 2018Sep 2018
Avg. 9.2Avg. 8.6Avg. 10Avg. 10Avg. 9.5Avg. 9.9

Most Recent Reviews

9.8 of 10

2/19/2019 8:01:24 AM

Jeshua Anderson was great. Give Jeshua a raise and promotion.


Kirsten - Milford, CT

10 of 10

2/14/2019 8:03:16 AM

we have ordered several times and have always been pleased, they are easy to work with and super fast.


Julia - Western NC

10 of 10

2/13/2019 8:28:13 AM

Your customer service rep, Alexa, was just awesome!


Ellen - Portsmouth, RI

8.6 of 10

2/13/2019 8:18:58 AM

With our order of name plates, I ordered two holders in black. We received silver. I emailed my contact on Thursday, February 7, asking her about how to get this fixed and today, February 13, I have still not heard back, nor received the black holders. Not a big deal this time, but not the service I'm used to. I still need the two black holders and should I just package and return the silver ones?


Annette - Phoenix, AZ

10 of 10

2/7/2019 9:59:07 AM

Jeshua is always a pleasure to work with and we like the fast turnaround time.


Christy - New York Mills, MN

8 of 10

2/6/2019 12:15:46 PM

The first nameplate came and it was not the right size so it did not fit into the name tag holder on the door. The proof did not match what was shipped.

The second name tag was correct in size and dimensions


Christina - Calgary Core-Mark International

9 of 10

2/6/2019 9:30:27 AM

Another new CSR who had some process problems this time, but I look forward to my next order to see if it goes better.
Problem: former CSR sent sales-invoice in the email to me when I was notified that my order shipped. New CSR said S-I would come with the order. Had to send two emails requesting S-I and 2nd email yielded results. I'm sure it's part of the learning curve, no bad reflections on your company or new CSR.


Linda - Eastern Oregon University

10 of 10

2/2/2019 8:07:04 AM

Shipping charges seem out of line.
Will be shopping locally in the future.


Doris - Klamath Falls

View More Surveys
1-10
Phone: 1-800-NAME-TAG (626.3824) | Email: orders@nametags.com | Location: Salt Lake City, UT, USA