Live Customer Service Ratings

We understand that only a small portion of our clients actually submit a review online (1 out of every 100). Even so, we are highly interested to learn of your successes and concerns.

We are customer-driven, so even the smallest improvements are worth our time because they are important to you.


Jun 2018May 2018Apr 2018Mar 2018Feb 2018Jan 2018
Avg. 9.9Avg. 9.9Avg. 9.3Avg. 10Avg. 9.7Avg. 9.4

Most Recent Reviews

10 of 10

6/18/2018 8:19:39 AM

Fast Service, Great Result


Dawson - Washington DC

10 of 10

6/16/2018 10:30:49 AM

EASY!!!!


Deb - Florence, Oregon

10 of 10

6/15/2018 2:49:45 PM

The name tag turned out great. It was also completed and delivered in an efficient manner. There's not a whole lot more I can ask for. Thank you!


Ivan - Houston, Tx

10 of 10

6/15/2018 11:14:12 AM

My service from Alexa is always great. However, I frequently place orders and get a survey every time. Can I please opt out of future surveys??


Ursula - Lakeshore Learning. udillon@lakeshorelearning.com

10 of 10

6/15/2018 8:17:56 AM

Alexa is very helpful with the ordering process. Order arrived quickly and was done per request. Thanks for the great service


Cindy - Cypress

9 of 10

6/14/2018 11:19:24 AM

Turnaround time!


Alex - Kentucky

9.6 of 10

6/14/2018 8:30:54 AM

The fact that my order was produced and shipped within 24hrs created a great experience.


Pam - Redmond, WA

10 of 10

6/14/2018 8:02:09 AM

Working Alexa on the order and the design....she was great!!!


Bill - Minnesota

10 of 10

6/11/2018 7:59:59 AM

I got the name tag I ordered in a timely manner and the name was spelled correctly. Wasn't that complex of an order, but I do like the ease of being able to order name tags, and then getting them in a timely manner.


Manon Holmes - Natural Way Chiropractic of Lenexa

10 of 10

6/11/2018 12:00:15 AM

Easy and fast!


Sam - Seattle, WA

View More Surveys
1-10 | 11-20
Phone: 1-800-NAME-TAG (626.3824) | Email: orders@nametags.com | Location: Salt Lake City, UT, USA