Live Customer Service Ratings

We understand that only a small portion of our clients actually submit a review online (1 out of every 100). Even so, we are highly interested to learn of your successes and concerns.

We are customer-driven, so even the smallest improvements are worth our time because they are important to you.


Nov 2017Oct 2017Sep 2017Aug 2017Jul 2017Jun 2017
Avg. 8.3Avg. 8.6Avg. 9.4Avg. 9.9Avg. 8.2Avg. 9.6

Most Recent Reviews

10 of 10

11/17/2017 8:27:24 AM

Courtney Echols always does a great job with my orders!


Debora - Weston Playhouse Theatre Company

3.2 of 10

11/16/2017 7:50:06 AM

The order was shipped to the billing address and not to the shipping address and then when I contacted our rep to let them know about the issue she said she would work on getting it updated and shipped by my deadline. They did not arrive on time. A couple of email asking about the status and then an email to cancel the order because I had not heard from the company or a status update and still no contact. Then the order showed up in my office beyond the time I needed them. Additionally, I now find out we have billed additional expense to "reship" them to us.


Toby - College Station, TX

Survey Response/Update

11/16/2017 5:56:43 PM

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback! We strive to provide 10/10 customer service on every order, and your response helps us improve our products and services to provide the best experience possible. We apologize for the negative experiences you had with this order. We aim to provide exceptional service and your order never should have been an exception. Your order will be refunded for the additional shipping fee, and we have moved your account to a new representative who will work to prevent future errors. If you have any questions or additional concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to our Sales Manager, Vanessa Alldredge, at . Again, thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback and we look forward to the opportunity to assist you in the future.


10 of 10

11/13/2017 9:06:41 AM

Ease of building own nametag online.


Terry - Olney, Montana

10 of 10

11/10/2017 8:21:28 AM

Very satisfied with overall service. Will definitely be back again.


Marianne Capece - Wilkes-Barre PA

4 of 10

11/8/2017 7:43:59 AM

I am having multiple issues getting orders right for 2 of my 6 assisted living homes. They have made the changes that I requested and gotten it right for 4 of 6 homes but not the last 2. This has been a disaster and a waste of my time.
This has been going on for 3 months now and I still can't get the final delivery of the correct finished product. They have delivered the wrong product twice now and I personally approved proofs for the corrected product over a month ago. Still no correct product. Any help would be appreciated or I will immediately throw in the towel and go somewhere else.


David Johnson - Victory Housing Corporate office - Rockville Maryl

Survey Response/Update

11/8/2017 5:12:16 PM

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback! We strive to provide 10/10 customer service on every order, and your response helps us improve our products and services to provide the best experience possible. We're so sorry to hear that you had delays with your products on previous orders. We met with your sales representative, Jared, who let us know he's placed a corrected order to ensure you receive your correct product as soon as possible. If you have any questions or additional concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to our Sales Manager, Vanessa Alldredge, at . Again, thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback and we look forward to the opportunity to assist you in the future.


10 of 10

11/6/2017 10:41:32 AM

Very happy that Courtney is Back! She always lets me know about my order when received and shipped. Thank you!


Patty - Redding

10 of 10

11/6/2017 6:52:53 AM

I received my order within a couple of days, I was amazed how quickly it arrived and the quality is excellent.


Judy - NY

10 of 10

11/6/2017 5:44:13 AM

Working with the customer service rep. He was very nice and took the lead on getting 20+ custom name tags made for me.


Samantha - Roswell, GA

9.6 of 10

11/1/2017 8:07:41 AM

As always very easy process in ordering, proofing , paying and receiving the end product in good condition and matching my expectation.


Terry Hill - Philadelphia , Pa.

View More Surveys
1-10
Phone: 1-800-NAME-TAG (626.3824) | Email: orders@nametags.com | Location: Salt Lake City, UT, USA