Live Customer Service Ratings

We understand that only a small portion of our clients actually submit a review online (1 out of every 100). Even so, we are highly interested to learn of your successes and concerns.

We are customer-driven, so even the smallest improvements are worth our time because they are important to you.


Aug 2017Jul 2017Jun 2017May 2017Apr 2017Mar 2017
Avg. 9.9Avg. 8.2Avg. 9.6Avg. 8.5Avg. 10Avg. 10

Most Recent Reviews

10 of 10

8/18/2017 10:30:10 AM

They always get it right the first time! Thank you for your great service!


Laura - San Diego, Calif.

9.2 of 10

8/18/2017 10:25:44 AM

We are still finding concerns with the quality of the product we are receiving. The lettering continues to vary in terms of the thickness of the lines that form the letters. We have raised concerns on this in the past but it was still a problem with the last shipment. Also, the whiteness of the plastic tags varies. The tags in the last shipment we a bit more yellow when compared with tags in a previous shipment.


Tom - Nashville Tennessee Temple

8.3 of 10

8/17/2017 10:46:36 AM

We unfortunately had a number of changes on the first proof -- 27 names with some long titles needed adjusting, etc -- I submitted those changes ALL at once, in an email and in the proof approval/request app. Still, it took another three proofs for them all to be made! The time lost and frustration grown during that process was then exacerbated by the news that I had to pay for for some of the proofs, even though I had not made any additional changes beyond the one requested on the first proof.

You need to have an internal system that makes sure that all the changes made on a given proof are made, and checked by someone, before producing another proof.

That said my rep, Jeshua Anderson, was wonderful - responsive, apologetic and reduced fees. The problem is in the production area -- and I am ordering some more tags next week, hopeful that things will go smoothly.

CW.


Cathrine - Foxcroft School

Survey Response/Update

8/17/2017 3:36:23 PM

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback! We strive to provide 10/10 customer service on every order, and your response helps us consistently improve our products and services to provide the best experience possible. We're so sorry to hear you had a negative experience on this order. We have sent your feedback to our production manager so we can prevent something like this from happening in the future. If you still have questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us and we'd be happy to help you further. Thanks again for taking the survey and for your feedback, we look forward to assisting you in the future.


10 of 10

8/16/2017 12:01:50 PM

Working with our Rep, Jared Rasmussen. He is great to work with!


Alicia - Vess

10 of 10

8/16/2017 8:37:24 AM

Jared was the best THANK YOU


Charles - San Antonio Tx.

10 of 10

8/16/2017 8:08:12 AM

Taking a minute out of my busy day to give my highest commendation to your employee Jeshua Andersen. He has been an absolute pleasure to work with and has provided us with everything we have needed with our complex (and large) order for our 35 practices. He is incredibly professional and truly a wonderful representative of your team - as a Director within Human Resources I highly recommend investing your time and attention into this employee!


Eugene - New York, NY - Toms River, NJ

9 of 10

8/15/2017 7:39:30 AM

We have been ordering tags from Nametags.com for 15 years. The service is prompt, reasonably priced and any mistakes are corrected promptly.
We will continue to use Nametags.com.
Very happy with their service.

Linda


LINDA - SILVER SPRING, MARYLAND

10 of 10

8/14/2017 11:26:24 AM

Jeshua Anderson was a pleasure to work with. Very professional and prompt with replies, emails, etc.


Sandy - Madison Oral Surgeons

10 of 10

8/11/2017 12:06:06 PM

Jeshua is great!!!


Nikki - Atlanta, GA

9.8 of 10

8/10/2017 8:08:59 AM

Received a quote for 3 nametags, however, after the proof was approved and the order was billed, somehow the qty had dropped from 3 to 1, which we didn't notice until only 1 nametag arrived. Called to get the other 2 nametags printed, and the customer service person apologized for the confusion and sent us the missing 2 nametags free of charge. Thank you!


Daniel - Charlotte

View More Surveys
1-10 | 11-20
Phone: 1-800-NAME-TAG (626.3824) | Email: orders@nametags.com | Location: Salt Lake City, UT, USA