Live Customer Service Ratings

We understand that only a small portion of our clients actually submit a review online (1 out of every 100). Even so, we are highly interested to learn of your successes and concerns.

We are customer-driven, so even the smallest improvements are worth our time because they are important to you.


Apr 2018Mar 2018Feb 2018Jan 2018Dec 2017Nov 2017
Avg. 9.2Avg. 10Avg. 9.7Avg. 9.4Avg. 9.5Avg. 8.9

Most Recent Reviews

10 of 10

4/25/2018 10:08:42 AM

I am often placing in an order and I am always impressed by the service and quality of the product. My representative is always quick to respond and very friendly.


Irazu - Las Vegas, NV

10 of 10

4/25/2018 9:01:39 AM

I’ve told a bunch of people and gave the website. I also had to remind the company where I used to work where we purchased the tags from. Love the quality and customer service!!


Danielle - Sacramento

10 of 10

4/25/2018 8:09:25 AM

Jeshua is awesome!


Nikki - Atlanta, Georgia

9.8 of 10

4/23/2018 10:41:18 AM

I placed an order and my colleague lost his badge within a week. I had to order a replacement and the turn around was stunningly fast. Thanks for the great customer service!


Trish - Atlanta, GA

10 of 10

4/18/2018 4:51:09 PM

Took little time to complete and we received what we ordered.


Tom Allen - Nashville Tennessee

10 of 10

4/18/2018 6:09:11 AM

Alexa has been a great Branding Expert to work with. Her customer service goes beyond any we have worked with in the past and she has made ordering even easier for us.


Mandy - High Point, NC

3.8 of 10

4/16/2018 4:31:22 PM

We gave instructions for the design on the first set of nametags, and the proof we received was completely incorrect. That was corrected to our satisfaction and approved. Once the product arrived, the print did not match the proof. No explanation was given for the inconsistency, currently waiting on the next re-do.


Tracy - Stasik

Survey Response/Update

4/17/2018 9:41:53 AM

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and taking the time to submit our survey. We're so sorry to hear that your name tags didn't meet your order specifications. We'd love to talk with you so we can find out more about what happened. Your sales rep, Alexa, will be reaching out to you as soon as possible to find a solution. You can also contact our VP of Sales, Vanessa Alldredge, at your convenience by calling: . We apologize for inconvenience this may have caused. Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you in the future.


10 of 10

4/14/2018 9:13:18 AM

FAST AND EASY


RICHARD - KASIDI

10 of 10

4/13/2018 9:36:16 AM

Working with your an outstanding representative!


Long-time Valued Customer - Arizona

8.4 of 10

4/12/2018 10:00:08 PM

receiving the name tag promptly and picking up with no problem


dennis gallagher - Springville

View More Surveys
1-10 | 11-20
Phone: 1-800-NAME-TAG (626.3824) | Email: orders@nametags.com | Location: Salt Lake City, UT, USA