Live Customer Service Ratings

We understand that only a small portion of our clients actually submit a review online (1 out of every 100). Even so, we are highly interested to learn of your successes and concerns.

We are customer-driven, so even the smallest improvements are worth our time because they are important to you.


Jul 2017Jun 2017May 2017Apr 2017Mar 2017Feb 2017
Avg. 8.3Avg. 9.6Avg. 8.5Avg. 10Avg. 10Avg. 4.5

Most Recent Reviews

10 of 10

7/21/2017 8:12:15 AM

Great customer service!!


Sandy - Madison Oral Surgeons

6.4 of 10

7/20/2017 12:45:35 PM

After needing to reorder one nametag from a previous order, I called after receiving invoice 2103311 that contained $17 shipping on one nametag and explained I wasn't paying $17 shipping on a $6.50 nametag and was advised that somehow UPS was selected and that he would convert it to USPS for about half the cost. A few days later the product arrived and I was charged $17 shipping so my call was obviously a waste of time. I realize it's a small dollar amount but it's the principle of paying 264% in shipping costs and then having my request to cancel or change shipping completely ignored.


Stephen Casher - Billings, MT

Survey Response/Update

7/20/2017 1:45:22 PM

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback! We strive to provide a 10/10 customer service experience on every order, and your response helps us consistently improve our products and services to provide the best experience possible. We are so sorry to hear there was a shipping error on our end that caused an inconvenience for you on this order. After looking into the issue, it appears your rep, Jared, had changed the shipping method in our system but a bug prevented that change from saving. Jared will be reaching out to you so we can correct this issue as soon as possible. We will also look into the bug that made it so the shipping information didn't update so we can prevent this from happening again. If you still have questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to our Vice President of Sales, Vanessa Alldredge at . Thanks again for taking the survey and for your feedback, we look forward to assisting you in the future.


10 of 10

7/20/2017 10:43:36 AM

It was great that you still had my records form 2011 and 2013. I don't hire new staff very often and your nametags have not been wearing out, so I haven't had to order too often.


Garrett - Vineyard Haven, MA

10 of 10

7/20/2017 8:21:00 AM

Great, speedy job, as always!! :-)


Angie - Milwaukee, WI

10 of 10

7/20/2017 8:14:54 AM

Jeshua is great!


Nikki - Atlanta, GA

10 of 10

7/19/2017 8:12:27 AM

getting the nametags so promptly


Gail Zehren - Houston Engineering, Inc., Fargo, ND

1.4 of 10

7/17/2017 11:45:19 AM

In May I ordered a set of name tags on your website. After placing my order, I didn't hear from anyone at NameTags.com for about 3 weeks. I expected an email explaining the status of my order. I have always received lots of email correspondence with past orders; but this time I didn't receive anything. I went online to check the status of my order, and noticed that the rep had put a note on it, stating that I needed to provide a better artwork file. I was never contacted about the problem. I had to call you guys and talk to my rep.

The funny thing is that after talking to my rep, we decided together that the artwork file provided was totally sufficient. He told me he would get the name tags processed for me right away.

...Weeks passed. I hadn't heard a thing about my order. I called to follow up, and my rep told me he'd have the name tags processed in 24 hours. I happened to be in Utah on a business trip, so I told him to just put them at the front desk for me to pick up. When I dropped by, the the tags were oddly-cropped and badly pixelated. My rep came out and looked at them with me. He agreed that the tags were in bad shape. He told me to come back in a few days to get the new tags.

When I returned, the name tags were cropped properly, but the print on the tags was still very pixelated. My rep agreed that the quality was not yet up to snuff. But because my business trip was over, he said he would re-run these tags and ship them to me.

...Weeks passed (again). I had to call to find out the status of these name tags. I learned that they had not been processed yet. The operator on the phone promised me that I'd get an email with a photo of the name tags, so I could review the quality before shipment.

A few days later I got an email with the photo. The name tags were still pixelated. At that point, I took a photo of a name tag that was previously created at your facility and emailed it back. My rep replied by saying he agreed that the name tags still weren't right, but he didn't know what to do about it.

I am now at a loss for words. It has been over two months since I first placed my order! I have been working with you guys for years, and have never had this kind of trouble. In regards to the rep I'm currently working with, I have never felt so ignored. I feel that he just doesn't care.

I have had great experience with you guys in the past. I don't want to find another supplier, but you aren't leaving me much of an option!

Thanks,
Matthew Larson


Matthew - Anchorage, Alaska

Survey Response/Update

7/17/2017 5:38:56 PM

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback! We strive to provide a 10/10 customer service experience on every order, and your response helps us consistently improve our products and services to provide the best experience possible. We are so sorry to hear that the quality of your nametags was inadequate and for the lack of communication that contributed to your negative experience. This should not have happened and does not reflect the customer experience and product quality that Namify seeks to provide to all of our clients. We will look into the printing issue that caused your nametags to be printed incorrectly and understand that Jared has reached out to you to correct this issue. If you still have questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to our Vice President of Sales, Vanessa Alldredge at or . Thanks again for taking the survey and for your detailed feedback, we look forward to assisting you in the future.


2.2 of 10

7/17/2017 10:13:19 AM

Christa was NOT helpful at all. It took a while for my orders to be processed and my largest order was made incorrectly and only half of another order of mine was completed. Jared was the rock star here and corrected everything. I was about ready to pull the plug on your company but Jared came through. I will order from you again, but these mistakes can't happen anymore. Thank you!


Debbie - Cannon Beach, Oregon

Survey Response/Update

7/17/2017 5:31:05 PM

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback! We strive to provide a 10/10 customer service experience on every order, and your response helps us consistently improve our products and services to provide the best experience possible. We're sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with this order but are glad to know that Jared was able to correct the issue. If you still have questions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us and we would be happy to help you further. Thanks again for taking the survey and we look forward to assisting you in the future.


10 of 10

7/14/2017 9:26:24 AM

Order on a weekly basis with Engraving Etc. I order from Courtney Echols via email, and she is so quick to respond. Courtney is always kind and great to work with. My orders always come correctly in a timely manner!


Alex - Homewise, Inc.

10 of 10

7/10/2017 1:18:20 PM

Thank you always receive in a timely manner! One day turn around!


Patty - Redding

View More Surveys
1-10 | 11-20
Phone: 1-800-NAME-TAG (626.3824) | Email: orders@nametags.com | Location: Salt Lake City, UT, USA