Live Customer Service Ratings

We understand that only a small portion of our clients actually submit a review online (1 out of every 100). Even so, we are highly interested to learn of your successes and concerns.

We are customer-driven, so even the smallest improvements are worth our time because they are important to you.


Oct 2017Sep 2017Aug 2017Jul 2017Jun 2017May 2017
Avg. 8Avg. 9.4Avg. 9.9Avg. 8.2Avg. 9.6Avg. 8.5

Most Recent Reviews

10 of 10

10/17/2017 1:21:37 PM

It was easy, fast and accurate!


Sam - Seattle, WA

10 of 10

10/16/2017 6:19:01 AM

Jeshua is great! He answers my emails in a timely manner. He is extremely helpful. I have never had an issue with an order.


Nikki - Atlanta, GA

9.8 of 10

10/12/2017 1:25:26 PM

I did have some trouble on your website but after calling the customer service Number provided I was put in touch with Courtney Echols. Courtney has been wonderful for us as a contact rep. She is always timely getting back to me and even called me when I sent her an email. I am thrilled that she is the one I was set up with. She helped me get everything I needed rather quickly.


Colleen GaLLos - Shore Veterinarians

10 of 10

10/12/2017 10:50:43 AM

I order name tags for our team members all the time. Jared Rasmussen is AMAZING. He gets the name tags to me so quickly & he's always quick to respond with any question I have. Fantastic customer service!


Amanda - Daxko, Birmingham, Alabama

10 of 10

10/11/2017 12:15:44 PM

There were some initial glitches having to do with fonts, but they were handled quickly by your representative. The order was then printed and delivered expediently. Thank you.


Kathryn - Los Angeles

6.8 of 10

10/11/2017 11:52:28 AM

NO COMMENTS


ARSHAD - 509 RALPH AVENUE

Survey Response/Update

10/11/2017 5:49:35 PM

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback! We strive to provide 10/10 customer service on every order, and your response helps us improve our products and services to provide the best experience possible. We're so sorry to hear you had a negative experience with your product specifications on this order. If you have any questions or additional concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer service manager, Vanessa Alldredge, at . Thanks again for your feedback and we look forward to the opportunity to assist you in the future.


10 of 10

10/9/2017 3:42:56 PM

Thank you for your speedy processing of our orders. We really appreciate all you do!


Susan - Mountain Ridge Jr High

6.2 of 10

10/5/2017 9:14:13 AM

Never received the order. Order sent to another address on 2 occasions. Didn't follow instructions on email. Very nice customer service person. Just didn't get the address right on the order, so initial and second order didn't arrive.


Kevin - Flagstaff

Survey Response/Update

10/11/2017 5:46:53 PM

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback! We strive to provide 10/10 customer service on every order, and your response helps us improve our products and services to provide the best experience possible. We're so sorry to hear you had a negative experience on this order, we understand that your sales rep, Courtney, is working with you to correct the issue. If you have any questions or additional concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer service manager, Vanessa Alldredge, at . Thanks again for your feedback and we look forward to the opportunity to assist you in the future.


7.2 of 10

10/5/2017 8:06:58 AM

Sales representative took quite a while to confirm and submit my order. I had to reach out them twice, and they only responded the second time when I CC'd another nametags.com team member.


Riley Day - Michigan

Survey Response/Update

10/11/2017 5:46:00 PM

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback! We strive to provide 10/10 customer service on every order, and your response helps us improve our products and services to provide the best experience possible. We're so sorry to hear you had a negative experience on this order, we will be speaking with your sales representative to correct this issue. You can also reach out to our customer service manager, Vanessa Alldredge, at if you still have concerns or questions. Thanks again for your feedback and we look forward to the opportunity to assist you in the future.


10 of 10

10/4/2017 8:43:25 AM

Thank you for the efficient way you are handling our order requests.


Susan - Mountain Ridge Jr High

View More Surveys
1-10 | 11-20
Phone: 1-800-NAME-TAG (626.3824) | Email: orders@nametags.com | Location: Salt Lake City, UT, USA