Live Customer Service Ratings

We understand that only a small portion of our clients actually submit a review online (1 out of every 100). Even so, we are highly interested to learn of your successes and concerns.

We are customer-driven, so even the smallest improvements are worth our time because they are important to you.


May 2017Apr 2017Mar 2017Feb 2017Jan 2017Dec 2016
Avg. 8.2Avg. 10Avg. 10Avg. 4.5Avg. 8.5Avg. 9.3

Most Recent Reviews

9 of 10

5/22/2017 10:21:46 AM

I have always worked directly with Darin. After sending this order, I received and email from Jared Rassumusen, explaining that he is my new representative. I called him and we discussed my orders as they are very standard. I received my SI invoice early for two name tags, I received the name tags as ordered. HOWEVER. I was in shock when I calculated the shipping charges were MORE than the actual name tags. I reviewed previous shipping charges and felt like I was overcharged. I called on 5/19 and spoke with a lady who answered the phone. She said she would send me a new invoice or credit memo to remove all shipping charges. I thought that was very kind-I was willing to pay fair shipping but not double shipping. I have yet to see the credit-I will call her when I finish this survey. Thanks for asking. I think you company provides a nice product and in a very timely manner.


Linda - Eastern Oregon University, La Grande, OR

10 of 10

5/19/2017 10:36:26 AM

Very easy ordering
Fast response from the design team
Nametags were produced and shipped the same day
Quality product, fast response, very good people to work with!


Wayne - Salt Lake City

4.8 of 10

5/19/2017 10:24:49 AM

Being charged for things I did not order


Christina - The Wetlands Institute

9.6 of 10

5/19/2017 10:12:13 AM

I'm able to place my order with ease and the staff at Nametags.com are extremely professional and get my order completed and delivered within a day every time! I can't tell you how nice it is to be able to hand a new employee their name tag when they come in for their first day of work, thank you for that.


Brad Bednar - Lake House

2 of 10

5/17/2017 2:15:54 PM

I am currently working in the Accounts Payable department for BYU and trying to fix orders. Where too much product was sent on one orders or if an Invoice had incorrect pricing. We have contacted Courtney in the past, but we are still running into problems constantly with you company. If you can contact us as soon as possible, we would like to work on fixing the invoices. Our number is
801.422.6798
Sharon Goudy-Udo Accounts Payable manager
Armstrong- Student


Emily Armstrong/ Sharon Goudy-Udo - BYU Store account 48001

Survey Response/Update

5/18/2017 1:13:22 PM

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback to help us improve our products and services. We strive to provide 10/10 customer service in every interaction and value this feedback so we can take the appropriate action to correct this issue. If for any reason you still have concerns or questions, please contact Vanessa Alldredge at or . We appreciate your business and would be happy to help you further.


10 of 10

5/17/2017 9:21:46 AM

The website is really confusing at first and the submission button doesn't show confirmation that you've submitted the order, so the first time I used it I ordered twice. Once I got used to it, the system is super easy, especially because it allows you to update existing files rather than uploading new versions. Customer service is amazing and employees are quick to respond, friendly, and very helpful.


Sarah - Missoula

10 of 10

5/17/2017 6:38:37 AM

Your customer service reps are always top notch. I really enjoy the level of service you guys provide. Makes my job much easier.


Tyler Glaze - Edmond Oklahoma

10 of 10

5/15/2017 8:13:15 AM

very easy experience. great reps. quick service


Jennifer - USC- Columbia

10 of 10

5/12/2017 8:09:27 AM

Courtney Echols is always prompt with responses and extremely helpful. She makes my ordering super easy.

Thank you Courtney!!


Heather - Burlingotn Vermont

7.3 of 10

5/10/2017 10:47:24 AM

I received a name tag with a comma at the end of name. Never had this happen before. When I list the names, I have always put a comma to separate them.


Christine - Cost Less Auto Parts

Survey Response/Update

5/12/2017 12:17:38 PM

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback to help us improve our products and services. We're sorry to hear that your name tags were printed incorrectly. We strive to provide 10/10 customer service in every interaction and value this feedback so we can take the appropriate action to correct this issue. If for any reason you still have concerns or questions, please contact Vanessa Alldredge at 801.704.3128 or . We appreciate your business and would be happy to help you further.


View More Surveys
1-10 | 11-20
Phone: 1-800-NAME-TAG (626.3824) | Email: orders@nametags.com | Location: Salt Lake City, UT, USA