Live Customer Service Ratings

We understand that only a small portion of our clients actually submit a review online (1 out of every 100). Even so, we are highly interested to learn of your successes and concerns.

We are customer-driven, so even the smallest improvements are worth our time because they are important to you.


Aug 2018Jul 2018Jun 2018May 2018Apr 2018Mar 2018
Avg. 9.7Avg. 9Avg. 10Avg. 9.9Avg. 9.3Avg. 10

Most Recent Reviews

10 of 10

8/20/2018 2:12:51 PM

Easy!


Sam - Seattle

9.8 of 10

8/20/2018 7:02:28 AM

The ability to send separate orders on the same day.


Valerie - Columbia University-Columbia Health

10 of 10

8/17/2018 9:06:08 AM

I have consistently bought my compay's nametags with nametags.com. I tried a different company once, and it was such a horrible experience, I never looked back. There was a problem ONE TIME, but the company immediately redid the order at no charge and RUSHED IT!!!


Barbara - Tampa, FL

6 of 10

8/17/2018 8:04:05 AM

Working with Alexa was great; however, our nametags were not satisfactory when they arrived. They did not match our proofs, and the printing was off-centered. Thankfully, Alexa was very prompt with her response, and hopefully the new nametags arrive soon and look correct.

Nicole Orner, American Enterprise Institute


Nicole - Washington, DC

Survey Response/Update

8/17/2018 9:38:48 AM

Nicole, thank you for completing our survey. I'm very sorry for the inconvenience, your new tags were corrected and printed last night. They are currently out for delivery and should arrive at your location by 3:00 PM today. Please let me know if anything looks off when they arrive. We are always working to improve our processes to reduce mistakes like this one, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to make it right. -Alexa Baker


7.6 of 10

8/16/2018 1:29:46 PM

Tags for Students in the Education Department.


Nancy Tumblin - Presbyterian College

10 of 10

8/15/2018 8:02:29 AM

Working with Jeshua. He made it easy to order and took care of everything so quickly!


Meg - Birmingham, AL

10 of 10

8/14/2018 11:04:05 AM

I've been ordering name badges from you for over a decade. I understand cost increases, however, $20.95 to ship 6 name badges in a small padded one pound envelope is excessive. The cost to ship Priority Mail 2-Day™ Padded Flat Rate Envelope from Springville, UT to Phoenix, AZ is $7.25. Order # 1108477 processed July 31, 2018.


Lisa - Phoenix

10 of 10

8/13/2018 8:02:40 AM

Speed! Ten out of ten!


Geoff - Lebanon, TN

10 of 10

8/13/2018 6:44:18 AM

The product I received was of remarkable quality. Service was friendly and turn around time on our order was remarkable. Very satisfied with our purchase.


Jason - Pennsylvania

9 of 10

8/12/2018 4:56:20 PM

one nametag had a misspelling. other than that, perfect.


Calista - Neurosport

View More Surveys
1-10 | 11-20
Phone: 1-800-NAME-TAG (626.3824) | Email: orders@nametags.com | Location: Salt Lake City, UT, USA